Practitioner Contact

Practitioner Details
For qualifications and additional information click through to the practitioners own websites shown below

 Susan Rodrigues
Practice Manager and Partner

Hypnotherapy                       
Claire Brigg
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 0774 389 5513
Email: susan_rodrigues@hotmail.com
Website: www.susanrodrigueshypnotherapy.co.uk
Claire Brigg
Tel: 0798 430 5239
Email: clairebrigghypnotherapy@gmail.com
Website: www.clairebrigg.co.uk
Kathy Drake
Osteopathy & Cranial Osteopathy
Susan Cassidy
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 07802 281 364
Email: osteokath@hotmail.co.uk
Web page: Kathy Drake

Tel: 0788 756 5907
Email: scassidy@blueyonder.co.uk
Website: http://thehypnotherapistbristol.com/
Dr Stephanie Davis
Chartered Clinical Psychologist
Matthew Dyson
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 07393 748 843
Email: drstephaniedavis@outlook.com
Website: www.drstephaniedavis.co.uk

Tel: 0798 957 6456
Email: matthew@dysontherapy.com
Website: www.dysontherapy.com
Jon Muscaty
Osteopathy and Naturopathy 
Alison Jones
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 0795 274 8135
Email: j.muscaty@virgin.net
Website: www.jonmuscaty.co.uk
Alison Jones
Tel: 07730 747772
Email: alison@solutionshypnotherapy.co.uk
Website: www.solutionshypnotherapy.co.uk
Kate Jordan
Hypnotherapy
Yvonne Morgan
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 07840 360 860
Email: kate@inspiremecoaching.com
Website: www.inspiremehypnotherapy.com

Tel: 0789 962 5156
Email: info@cranbrookhypnotherapy.com
Website: www.cranbrookhypnotherapy.com

Nicholas Shatti
Hypnotherapy
Jacqui Swenson
STOTT PILATES® Certified Matwork Instructor

Tel: 0117 901 2282
Email: contact@ewingtherapy.com
Website: www.ewingtherapy.com

Tel: 07544 482 775
Email: hello@jaxpilates.co.uk
Website: www.jaxpilates.co.uk
IG: @jaxpilatesuk