Practitioner Contact

Practitioner Details
For qualifications and additional information click through to the practitioners own websites shown below

Jon Muscaty
Osteopathy and Naturopathy                                

Tel: 0795 274 8135
Email: j.muscaty@virgin.net
Website: www.jonmuscaty.co.uk
Claire Brigg
Hypnotherapy
Susan Cassidy
Hypnotherapy
Claire Brigg
Tel: 0798 430 5239
Email: clairebrigghypnotherapy@gmail.com
Website: www.clairebrigg.co.uk

Tel: 0788 756 5907
Email: scassidy@blueyonder.co.uk
Website: http://thehypnotherapistbristol.com/
Matthew Dyson
Hypnotherapy
Alison Jones
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 0798 957 6456
Email: matthew@dysontherapy.com
Website: www.dysontherapy.com
Alison Jones
Tel: 07730 747772
Email: alison@solutionshypnotherapy.co.uk
Website: www.solutionshypnotherapy.co.uk
Kate Jordan
Hypnotherapy
Yvonne Morgan
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 07840 360 860
Email: kate@inspiremecoaching.com
Website: www.inspiremehypnotherapy.com

Tel: 0789 962 5156
Email: info@cranbrookhypnotherapy.com
Website: www.cranbrookhypnotherapy.com
Susan Rodrigues
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 0774 389 5513
Email: susan_rodrigues@hotmail.com
Website: www.susanrodrigueshypnotherapy.co.uk