Practitioner Contact

Practitioner Details
For qualifications and additional information click through to the practitioners own websites shown below

 Susan Rodrigues – Practice Manager and Partner
Hypnotherapy                       
Claire Brigg
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 0774 389 5513
Email: susan_rodrigues@hotmail.com
Website: www.susanrodrigueshypnotherapy.co.uk

Claire Brigg

Tel: 0798 430 5239
Email: clairebrigghypnotherapy@gmail.com
Website: www.clairebrigg.co.uk

Kathy Drake
Osteopathy & Cranial Osteopathy
Susan Cassidy
Hypnotherapy

 

Tel: 07802 281 364
Email: osteokath@hotmail.co.uk
Web page: Kathy Drake


Tel: 0788 756 5907
Email: scassidy@blueyonder.co.uk
Website: http://thehypnotherapistbristol.com/
Matthew Dyson
Hypnotherapy
Jon Muscaty
Osteopathy and Naturopathy   

Tel: 0798 957 6456
Email: matthew@dysontherapy.com
Website: www.dysontherapy.com

Tel: 0795 274 8135
Email: j.muscaty@virgin.net
Website: www.jonmuscaty.co.uk
Alison Jones
Hypnotherapy
Kate Jordan
Hypnotherapy
Alison Jones

Tel: 07730 747772
Email: alison@solutionshypnotherapy.co.uk
Website: www.solutionshypnotherapy.co.uk


Tel: 07840 360 860
Email: kate@inspiremecoaching.com
Website: www.inspiremehypnotherapy.com
Yvonne Morgan
Hypnotherapy
Nicholas Shatti
Hypnotherapy

Tel: 0789 962 5156
Email: info@cranbrookhypnotherapy.com
Website: www.cranbrookhypnotherapy.com

Tel: 0117 901 2282
Email: contact@ewingtherapy.com
Website: www.ewingtherapy.com